Selamat berjuang tim IESO Tambora di Mie, Jepang 20-28 Agustus 2016. 
1. Diannovi Islamiyati
2. Dzaky Irfansyah
3. Gabriela Leilani Wijaya
4. Irvan Albert Riady
+ posts
Categories: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Dimas Adiputra · 29/01/2018 at 16:27


Leave a Reply to Dimas Adiputra Cancel reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *